c0ef2465-3cab-4381-9a72-44d4b8576279

Pay in 4 installments with Shopify Pay

Ultra Premium Collection

The Full Collection - Save $65

Scent Family

Time of Year

Time of Day

Top

Middle

Base

BUY 2, GET A 3RD FREE // + FREE EXCHANGES

What is Pheroe?

A cologne alternative made with natural oils and lightweight fragrances to give off that all-day fresh feeling without overdoing it. How do you use it? Like a chapstick. Store in your pocket and reapply on the fly.

Ingredients

MCT Oil*
Safflower Oil*
Jojoba Oil*
Fragrance
Marula Oil
Avocado Oil
Rosehip Seed Oil*
Vitamin E
*USDA Organic Approved

Our Fragrances

We designed our fragrances following The Clean at Sephora category requirement - a strict list prohibiting over 50 do-not-include ingredients linked to health issues. That includes parabens, phthalates, formaldehyde, sulfates, and many more. Prop51 warnings? No chance.

Look Inside

Vegan
Cruelty-Free
Contains Certified Organic Ingredients
Alcohol-Free
Paraben-Free
Phthalate-Free
No Synthetic Dyes

Shipping & Returns

Free shipping on US orders*
Free returns & exchanges*
*newsletter subscribers

Bottle Details

10ml / 1.7oz metal roller ball. Matte glass recyclable bottle.

wtf is pheroe?

A lightweight cologne alternative made with natural oils and subtle fragrances to give off that all-day fresh feeling without overdoing it. How do you use it? Like a chapstick. Store in your pocket and reapply on the fly.

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars
Based on 552 reviews
552 reviews
  • SS
    Sarah S.
    Verified Buyer
    1 week ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    My husband and I love it

    My husband has never liked cologne. When I got him Pheroe, he was all about it because it's a perfectly blended natural scent and doesn't feel or smell synthetic. I want to eat him up when he wears it. Definite turn on. This year I got him Ocean, which is a light, refreshing scent great for daytime wear. Our favorite so far is Royal Oud, which is on the spicier, richer side. This is not your typical cologne with which you can smell a man from two rooms away. It has a subtle, intriguing effect that makes you want to lean in close and take the person in. It's alluring and intimate. I love it. Thank you, Pheroe team, for making a quality product for men who want to be naturally groomed and attractive. We-the-wives thank you.

  • DA
    Donna A.
    Verified Buyer
    3 weeks ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Love it!

    My son loves them! I’m not allergic to the scents!

  • SK
    Shahed K.
    Verified Buyer
    3 weeks ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Beautiful balance

    I have been buying pheroe for a while now because their scent is well balanced. Never disappoints.

  • AB
    Andrew B.
    Verified Buyer
    1 month ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Subtle mystery

    My favorite Pheroe fragrance. Evokes the scent of a man of mystery. The cedar wood shines through the earthy sweetness.

  • AB
    Andrew B.
    Verified Buyer
    1 month ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Better and better

    I’ve been a fan of Pheroe from the start. My favorite fragrance is Savannah, but I love their new releases as well - especially Alter Egos and Black Water. Sovereign Garden is too feminine for me, but is a fresh flowery scent for anyone looking for that. Also, customer service is top notch!

Reviews LoadedReviews Added

Award winning fragrances blended with globally sourced natural oils

MCT Oil

We do not offer samples at this time. To combat this, we offer lifetime free shipping (with email sign up) and returns. See terms for more.

Sourced from: Sri Lanka

Jojoba Oil

Hydrates and softens: Jojoba oil’s oily composition makes it an excellent moisturizer, giving your skin added protection against dryness*

Sourced from: Israel

Avocado Oil

Promotes collagen production: Oleic acid found in Avocado oil may help grow new skin. This accelerates healing processes, helping issues like sunburn*

Sourced from: Kenya

Safflower Oil

Non-Comedogenic: Safflower oil has a relatively low comedogenic rating, It's less likely to clog pores and cause acne compared to some other oils.

Sourced from: Mexico

Marula Oil

High in antioxidants: Widely used in skin care products due to its effectiveness at keeping skin soft, supple, and moisturized.

Sourced from: South Africa

Marula Oil

High in antioxidants: Widely used in skin care products due to its effectiveness at keeping skin soft, supple, and moisturized.

South Africa

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars
Based on 552 reviews
552 reviews
  • SS
    Sarah S.
    Verified Buyer
    1 week ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    My husband and I love it

    My husband has never liked cologne. When I got him Pheroe, he was all about it because it's a perfectly blended natural scent and doesn't feel or smell synthetic. I want to eat him up when he wears it. Definite turn on. This year I got him Ocean, which is a light, refreshing scent great for daytime wear. Our favorite so far is Royal Oud, which is on the spicier, richer side. This is not your typical cologne with which you can smell a man from two rooms away. It has a subtle, intriguing effect that makes you want to lean in close and take the person in. It's alluring and intimate. I love it. Thank you, Pheroe team, for making a quality product for men who want to be naturally groomed and attractive. We-the-wives thank you.

  • DA
    Donna A.
    Verified Buyer
    3 weeks ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Love it!

    My son loves them! I’m not allergic to the scents!

  • SK
    Shahed K.
    Verified Buyer
    3 weeks ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Beautiful balance

    I have been buying pheroe for a while now because their scent is well balanced. Never disappoints.

  • AB
    Andrew B.
    Verified Buyer
    1 month ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Subtle mystery

    My favorite Pheroe fragrance. Evokes the scent of a man of mystery. The cedar wood shines through the earthy sweetness.

  • AB
    Andrew B.
    Verified Buyer
    1 month ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Better and better

    I’ve been a fan of Pheroe from the start. My favorite fragrance is Savannah, but I love their new releases as well - especially Alter Egos and Black Water. Sovereign Garden is too feminine for me, but is a fresh flowery scent for anyone looking for that. Also, customer service is top notch!

Reviews LoadedReviews Added